How to use GroupCamp for file management (for Administrators)
With the GroupCamp files management system, you have the ability to share files among groups and users. By definition, every file has an owner.
When a user or a group is deleted, files owned by the deleted user or group will still be available in the GroupCamp account. Users with access to administration functions of the Files app. can retrieve files owned by a deleted user or a deleted group and change the file ownership.